The heel is turned and I’m knitting for home.

Tonight’s sunset:

5 responses

  1. You are almost done. They are such pretty socks. :)

    Ruinwen :)

  2. Lovely!

  3. I don’t think Biko is faking it, because more yelp-yelp = less play. We don’t fuss over her, but I’m concerned and I want to know what’s going on. The Vet did not find anything and said to give her pain med, which I don’t want to do, without knowing the problem. She already has to take Probalin for her incontinence (which she started as a puppy at 4 month old! another mystery for us).

  4. I don’t think Biko is faking it, because more yelp-yelp = less play. We don’t fuss over her, but I’m concerned and I want to know what’s going on. The Vet did not find anything and said to give her pain med, which I don’t want to do, without knowing the problem. She already has to take Propalin for her incontinence (which she started as a puppy at 4 month old! another mystery for us).

  5. Great! You’re becoming a sock master.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.