Daily Archives: March 30th, 2007

Keeping it simple (part two): feast and socks.

The Forest socks are moving towards the toes:

I’ve been on a Modern Marvels kick lately and most of the episodes require attentive viewing. Since all of my socks in progress also require attention, I cast on a pair of mindless socks:

This week’s Friday’s Feast:

Appetizer
What are you proud of?

My independence.

Soup
What is the best thing you’ve ever won as a prize?

I don’t think I’ve ever won anything. At least not anything I remember.

Salad
Name something you do that is a waste of time.

Hitting the snooze button too many times.

Main Course
In what year of your life did you change the most?

1994/1995.

Dessert
Where is a place you consider to be very tranquil?

My home.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.