Day 62: Wildfire.

2 responses

  1. I could see the flames, as I came up over Mesa Ridge Parkway. I’m so glad NOAA finally put out the Red Alert for all of Southern Colorado, to remind people we are a tenderbox, waiting to go up in flames.

    To add to that, no wonder I can’t breathe. All this smoke from the fire today, and then the fire at I-25 and Glenneagle, where I get off the highway to head to work. Ugh.

  2. Saying a quick prayer that everyone is okay. So much smoke darkening the landscape. Great shot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.